With the increase in use of the internet, books will soon become unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In near future books can be unnecessary because of widespread of internet user all over the world. I disagree, that print media can be replaced by internet. This essay will support my various reasons for my stand point.

Print media has a several benefit of using it can benefit their customers in several ways. First of all, books, articles are always written by professionals and contain many facts with evidence and related example rather than online materials. So, we all can accept the fact that, professionals produce better quality writing than amateur. For example, even in developed country , where modern technology are easily accessible, still they are focusing on books and article only because of trust issue of internet materials. All online portal are not trustworthy, so some of online portal are ban by government, so this can be serious matter who totally depend on internet for the facts and articles. But, you can find very old than old books in the library still and people are paying extra to get books of their interest.

On other hand, books are portable and provide relax feeling reading from print article rather than from screen. It was also clam that, most people will have health issue in near future, especially eyes problem only because of roaming all thing in screen. The ray that produced from screen of mobile or laptop/computer can damage the eye sight. Moreover, books are affordable and easily accessible for every people, for rural areas also where there is no range or low range of internet. Likewise, printed volume are extra advantageous to old age people, who cannot play with internet.

In conclusion, Books cannot be replaced by internet in future because of its quality and trustworthy , hence, the users of internet are increasing.