An increased number of people today change their career and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

In contemporary life, there has been a growing trend towards jobs and accommodation changes in human’s lifetime. In my opinion, this phenomenon has both sides.

On the one hand, moving to new offices and houses brings to dweller a variety of adverse effects. The biggest issue they have to suffer is cost and time of leaving to other places and settling in. There will be a loss of seniority allowance when employees quit works, consequently, it costs time to find new opportunities and get use to an unfamiliar workplace. Meanwhile, the same complication would be caused when they have a change in their home when residents have to pay for new furniture and make friends with neighbors.

On the other hand, some changes of career and workplace are also considerable benefits for individuals. People will not find any superiority for their whole life unless they explore and experience what they have ever known. In other words, new offices and rooms can be an improvement of working and living condition, or basically, bring them the most suitable places. Furthermore, keep changing will renew themselves and educate dwellers other features from new colleagues and next-door friends. An example would be that many teachers now want to move to business domain after they feel bored with their work. Most popular among them is Jack Ma, the co-founder of Alibaba Group who is the richest Chinese billionaire.

In conclusion, although getting new jobs and living in new houses could make citizens meet some troubles, there is still numerous advantages to support this idea.