An increased number of people today change their career and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

In contemporary life, there has been a growing trend towards jobs and accommodation transformation in human’s lifetime. Despite some adverse effects that do exist, there are still numerous advantageous impacts on citizens and their future.

On the one hand, relocation of offices and houses brings to dweller a variety of adverse effects. The biggest issue they have to suffer is cost and time of leaving to other places and settling in. There will be a loss of seniority allowance when employees quit works and new workplace could not be truly as satisfied as you might think. Meanwhile, citizens can meet the same problem when they have a change in their home if furniture is extravagant and neighbors are unfriendly as advertisement.

On the other hand, changes in career and living areas are also considerably beneficial for individuals. This transformation could be an improvement of working condition while getting higher earnings and have a good working relationship. At the same time, housing having a metamorphosis could accustom themselves to new residences which might contain new culture, new friends, new weathers or lifestyles. A good example of this trend is the movement from a teacher to start up a business of Jack Ma, the richest Chinese billionaire and he did live in the US for gaining knowledge of the internet.

In conclusion, although getting new jobs and living in new houses could make citizens meet some troubles, there is still numerous advantages to support this idea.