An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

In today's world, a growing percentage of individuals have purchased what they require on the internet. Personally, I am also enjoyed shopping online, particularly when purchasing medical supplies, medicine,... function as a defense against Covid-19. In the paragraph that follows, I will demonstrate the strengths and the drawbacks of internet shopping.

The growth of the Internet has contributed to the popularity of online shopping. Thus, it has certain advantages. First, the most crucial benefit is convenience. For a better explanation, consumers can buy products from the trade web no matter where they are, such as at work or at home. Besides being able to shop from the convenience of their home, customers may also save money. In reality, the popularity of online shopping is also due to the promotion that websites give their consumers. With the benefit above, people may buy the products they want at a low cost and with ease.

On the other hand, there are also drawback from this trend. First and foremost, the items cannot be exchanged. Due to the fact that, numerous stores may provide customers with low-quality goods. For instance, numerous worn shoes may be sold to the customer. Furthermore, the product may not be suitable for customers. People who shop online cannot test on the items, therefore they may purchase not suitable clothing.

In conclusion, even though internet purchasing has some drawbacks, I appreciate the benefits that this advanced technology brings to both individuals and businesses. In the future, I think internet buying will become more common and intelligent.