An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with the situation?

Many developing and underdeveloped countries are facing the economic crisis in the last decades.it comes in the main factor that experienced professionals immigrate from their home countries to richer nations for having the work and life satisfaction. this essay will examine certain causes and some solutions to tackle this problem.

there are some major reasons to explain the brain drain. Firstly, there is a huge gap between the salary of poor and rich nations. Unfortunately, it is clearly seen that the high potential employees, who are well-educated and talented graduates, have not been adequately paid as much as their workload or responsibilities in their home countries. Secondly, the instability in political, economic, education and health sectors, which have frequently changed governments or authorities, cannot provide for citizens such as intellectuals and skilled personnel with sustainable and assured workstations, job opportunities, as well as social services. For instance, in 2013, 15 million civil servants unemployed due to the financial crisis in Greece, whereat, its migration rate has increased by 18% during the period. Consequently, massively experienced workers have immigrated to the developed countries for getting better earnings and unrivaled opportunities to foster themselves professionally and support their families financially.

Turning to possible solutions to deal with migrating professionals from the country of origin is for the government should encourage and offer them to stay by advertising job opportunities on merits, as well as offer or maintain promotion and remuneration system, having specific allowance and salary for the high intellectuals as scientists, engineers, doctors, and teachers to prove their life expectancy. Furthermore, the stable government can affect the economic growth which can support the economic needs for upgrading the standards of living.

In conclusion, even though, the mass of highly educated workforce tends to find better chances overseas, this can still be solved by increasing their salary and improving the efficient government financial regulations for them.