An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, a number of specialists is increasing. Doctors, educators and such identical scholars are migrating their own impoverished countries to matured countries due to get an acceptable job, higher salaries, access to advanced technology and more stable political, economic conditions. As a result, poorer countries will struggle to develop but this can tackle by offering more incentives to stay and better living conditions.

The major problem is decreasing professionals in poor countries which can lead negative impacts on these countries’ economy. A case in this point, Young, well-educated, healthy individuals are most likely to migrate, especially in pursuit of higher education and economic improvement. The distinction between ‘push’ and ‘pull’ factors has been recognized. Continuing disparities in working conditions between richer and poorer countries offer a greater ‘pull’ towards the more developed countries. Another issue of concern is lack of service professionals who are paid by government. For instance, higher education is one of the principal conduits of permanent emigration. The majority of doctors acquire specialized and postgraduate professional qualifications in the host country.

To counteract these problems, on possible solution would be for governments to ensure that a new educational model. Investing in the test scores and achievements is no longer a useful way to focus on education. A new educational model should combine traditional content with important financial, health and administrative skills. In addition to government action, improve the quality of teachers. No policy, no curriculum and money can achieve anything without capable and enthusiastic teachers. Teachers’ training needs to be improved and special emphasis needs to be given to effective teacher-student interaction, apart from subject knowledge. For instance, encourage people local communities to become teachers can impact to people who have an incentive to stay back in their home towns are encouraged to teach, government can solve the problem of lack of quality teachers.

To sum up, although financial problem a variety of problems and development due to migration of professionals, this problem is not insurmountable. In my view, it is the government responsibility to tackle that issue by offering a pleasurable working environment, they should begin by considering one of the proposed solutions above.