Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Currently, it is believe that in this essay, I am absolutely is not in agreement on the increase price of petrol. In view of that way is not the best solution to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

On the one hand, the nothing benefit of this statement is only make the other major increase. Actually increasing price of petrol has the bad effect to folk. Its because, influencing on the other cost like public transportations. For example, in some developed countries, the economics transportation sharp expensive of influencing of petrol of costly. Moreover, this way like way of amateur to decrease traffic and pollution problems. Its due to, method to increase of petrol price is not researched by scientific. As an example, many developing countries unsuccessful choose policy because of does not in-depth research. As the result, this statement is not realistic, because it will add the big problem notably on the sector. It is no doubt that, the essential problems of traffic flow and pollution problem that is on the transport more and more increasing, it is not the gas.

On the other hand, probably there are also benefit on this statement that increasing of oil fee, improving of country's income. Perhaps also this plan has positive effect on the many people, notably to realize country's programs, but it need measure between advantage and disadvantage. Its due to, every statement which connecting to everyone have to be researched by detail. In several case, many people to reject of increasing oil price, because has negative effect on the some area. Therefore, this statement is not side to people's low, just take sides to people's wealthy. It is important that, increasing of gas price is not give more advantage.

In conclusion, there is many challenge to apply this statement. Perhaps needed more awareness of current problems because so much disadvantage without available solution. I do not believe, if petrol cost of increasing is able to of finishing the main problems.