Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Damanding a great attantion to keep and improve the environment , it and its safety is the urgent negotation among the countries throughtout the world. it is considered that government and companies do some tasks , but I argue that individuals contribution is also on the balance scale.

First of all, allocating amount of budget to increasing the environment , government leads to save it friendly. As an example, government allots its roughly 5 % of budget to flourish the nature namely boarden the natural forests and artificial lakes. consequently, it is impossible to create new woods without amount of money.

Furthermore , companies have their role in thriving the nature. Recycling companies are the example of wary of improving the environment which essamble t of garbages that causing the nature being harmfull. As a result, shuch kind of companies can make the natire developed.

However, individuals plays a great role in improving the environment by using public transports. There is no doubt that , we are destroying the nature by using private cars which release posinous fume out. using public transports makes somewhat contribution to flourish the environment .

Moreover, being greener is also the fruction of individuals which keep the nature friendly. For instance, putting litters into the bins which are on the edge of the roads is the best idea of being environmentally-friendly. As a consequent , these actions that done by individuals who are care of environment .

In conclusion, I believed that although government and companies have the major role , but contribution of individuals are also important.