Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only comments and large companies can make a difference what extend do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems become a worrying concern in this jet age of 21st century. Presently, it is claimed that individuals can not do much to improve ambience conditions, only higher authorities and big organisations have the power to ameliorate environmental conditions. Here, I would like to this discord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to support my point of view. First and foremost, masses can adopt the approach of 3R stands for reduce, reuse and recycle in order to improve the environment. To make it clear, people can decrease the consumption of products and reuse the recycled products to curtail the amount of trash on landfill sites. This will surely reduce the emission of harmful gases in ambience which are emitted by waste material. Hence, individuals can contribute more to reduce environmental threats to a great extent by adopting this approach.

further emphasising on my point of view. People can reduce the usage of private vehicles to mitigate the problem of pollution. To demonstrate, nowadays, excessive consumption of private mode of transportation is a major factor which contribute to air pollution. Moreover, natural resources like petrol and diesel is at the verge of extinction due to this trend. Consequently, reduction in usage of private vehicle will surely play of phenomenal role to plunge the amount of air contamination and save a lot of fossil fuels. Apart from it, promoting afforestation is another predominant way by which people can contribute to improve climate conditions. For example, trees are reliable panacea to remove pollutants from soil, air, prevent soil erosion and flooding. Needless to say, civilians can improve climate problems by following the approach of plantation.

To recapitulate, undeniably, as regime and organisation have strong financial budget so they can implement various effective strategies to improve the environment conditions. However, I believe that the power of people should not be overlooked to save nature.