Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Well, animals are the elegant creatures on this earth which add character to the beauty of earth. Presently, animal species are at the low ebb on account of disgraceful activities of human beings. Therefore, some folks are assert that it is the prime obligation of nation and individuals to bestow safe ambience to beats. By contact, others are more concerned about hardships of human beings. Here, I would like to throw light on both the views with my prospective.

Numerous points can be considered to substantiate the former point of view. Firstly, creatures plays a predominant role in balancing the food chain circle. To justify, the small beasts consume leaves which are eat by big animals. Hunters get their livelihood by killing big animals. Hence, giving protection to animal species is the need of an hour for the maintenance of ecology. Moreover, the animals such as cow, buffalo, sheep and horse gives milk, dung and wool to people which helps civilians to earn a chunk of money by selling such products. Therefore,the protection of creatures contribute remarkably in financial and prosperous live. On the other hand, it has thorny side too.

Initially, folks on thriving naton are suffering from unemployment, starvation, illiteracy and poverty. Consequently, it must necessary for regions and individuals to pay more attention on this concerns rather than being focus on preservation of animal species. Besides this, some people believe that ' everything is made for human but human is not made for everything' . Thence, concentration on restraining human related concerns appeals more significant.

To recapitulate, undeniably , human is blessed with power to rule over the world. However, I still believe that excellence of human beings is inherited in the consciousness for the betterment of every living category without being arrogant of power.