Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only government and big companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree

it is incontrovertible fact that to protect the environment become a major issue for all over world. Rather than individuals it is only duty of authority and large companies to save it. this essay disagree with this statement as they can never do anything without the help of people.

To embark with, the masses has great contribution to decrease the pollution and improve the places where they live. For example, they can decline the use of private transport instead of this they can prefer public vehicles and car pooling because, it is the best way to control the pollution. As well as, nowadays, pollution are increasing due to the plastic and degradation. If,every person will start to plant the trees and use the eco friendly things in that way, they can curb this problem easily.

To continue with my viewpoints, it would be wrong to say the authority and large industries has no role to save environment. The government makes the rule and regulation and it is the duty of mobs to follow it. Moreover, the companies can invest the money to control the pollution like they can give the consulting to the people, can aware the people about the environment. they can reduce the level of harmful chemical which they put into the rivers which affect the life of fauna so in that way they can make the atmosphere better.

In conclusion, pollution is increasing day by day but, if administration, people and big organisations will take step to protect it then, this problem is nothing.