Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only government and big companies can make a difference to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is incontrovertible fact that environmental protection become a most essential issue for all over world. While, few masses accord that it is the responsibility of authority and large companies to protect environment. This essay disagree with this statement as they can never do anything without the help of people.

To embark with, the masses has great contribution to decrease the pollution and improve the places where they live. For example, if everyone saves one piece of paper everyday, nearly a millions tress can saved in one day. As well as, eco-friendly behaviours of public can protect the environment. If they will not prefer to use plastic bags and, the sale of this product will decrease. The companies will replace it with the eco-friendly products like fabric bags. So, the people have power to save the atmosphere.

However, it would be wrong to say the authority and large industries has no role to save environment. The government makes the rule and regulation and it is the duty of mobs to follow it. Also, the can solve some large-scale problems like deforestation and greenhouse effects. Moreover, the companies can invest the money to control the pollution as well as they can use other energy sources which will not harmful for eco-system.

In conclusion, everyone is responsible to protecting our planet and everyone should use their power and resources to save it. Then, this problem is nothing and easily curb out with some major steps.