Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the tools which people can defend them self is gun. I think the gun is the last way to defend. Also, individuals should not be allowed to carry guns because it is unnecessary and can be replaced with peace. In addition, guns instead of solving a problem cause many problems.

I believe guns should be destroyed and replaced with peace and friendship. I read on a newspaper that one country closed its military and does not allow people to carry guns or other weapons. After that, this country has been the most peaceful country in the world. By putting aside guns and respecting each other’s ideas, we can conclude that guns are unnecessary.

Some people think to defend them self they need a gun. However, if they think precisely they find out that this gun can kill them as well. If they do not have experience, maybe they injure them self or other people by coincident. In that point of view, this causes many serious problems. So, it's better to choose alternative ways such as calling the police or learning self-defense.

In conclusion, to use guns individuals should be trained and without training maybe they injure them self or others by coincident. However, by looking at that country it is practical to put aside guns and make a peaceful world.