Internet has influenced the way of life of the people, nowadays people are started behaving same. What extent are agree or disagree?

It is fact that the internet has changed the way of our living and the economy of the nations, although the world will become global village. Therefore, some people believe that in the future the human will become homogeneous in terms of thinking and behaving. If asked, I certainly agree with such an opinion to a large extent and the reasons for my standard will be analyzed further.

There are several reasons behind why people believe that the everybody will be the same. Firstly, the internet is known as the ocean of information. By this I mean, nowadays, the majority of people exposed to the internet, through it, they enable themselves to learn culture about different countries, also follow them. For instance, in India, Indians now celebrate Mother's Day and Father's Day, which are the festivals of the Western countries.

Secondly, through the internet communication is become easy and effective. It is proven that the good communication could help to expand the business. What I mean to say by this is that there are a number of MNCs and clothes and footwear outlets are opened in the different nations. Therefore, in millennium days, people working in the same atmosphere, also follow the same fashion trend.

However, it would be wrong to believe that in the future people will become the same, as they have their different tradition and culture. By this I mean, today's Indian following the western culture, language and fashion, nevertheless they do not forget to touch feet of their elderly, as a blessing.

In conclusion, I reiterate that through the internet people can celebrate same festivals, such as a Mother's Day and Father's Day, also wear the same clothes, although they would not behave and think in the same way in the future, as they have their own culture.