The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Internet has played vital role in shaping our lives. But due to this advancement, thinking and acting in same manner has arised. In this essay, I will argue how these modifications are making our lives as efficient as possible.

Firstly, the whole world has come together on tip of our thumb. Because of unlimited usages and uninterrupted connectivity, people have easy access of their family and friends who are living even in remote areas. Secondly, access to any information has become handy such as latest news updates, things happening around the world and much more. For instance, no one has to wait for newspaper for recent news. This is how internet has made our lives much more convenient and smoother.

Despite this, however, due to advent of social media and latest gadgets, the scenario may become painful. Under the influence of social media platforms such as YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, especially younger generation will try to imitate them. In a process of increasing their followers, many influencers will try to copy the content and thus originality and logical behaviour is sometimes lost.

To conclude, there is no denial in ample amount of perks that has been offered by internet. With the appropriate usages lives and economy becomes playful.