Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people s way of life Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Any individual’s lifestyle is modified by numerous factors. Some people believe that diversions in climate has greatest impacts on people’s way of living, while others advocates that economy of that particular area is responsible. This essay will discuss both the sides of arguments.

To begin with, people are experiencing climate change in diverse ways. These can affect our health, ability to grow food, housing, safety and work. Some of us are already more vulnerable to climate impacts, such as people living in small nations and developing countries. Moreover, even in the tropical countries where people are used to of living in fix seasonal patterns are now facing weather uncertainty frequently. These can lead to alterations in eating habits, working conditions and so on. Conditions like sea level rise and saltwater intrusion have advanced to the point where whole communities have to relocate, and protracted droughts are putting people at the risk of famine. In the future, number of “climate refugees” is expected to rise.

Discussing the latter view, economic developments results in higher levels of education, greater employment opportunities, and higher income levels. These works to create better jobs that lead to an increased standard of living for people, and to improve the infrastructure of the community where they live. If an individual is earning sufficient money, better standard of living is likely to be adapted. Besides this, less stressful work life, healthy mental status and decrease work pressure are another perks of good economy. On the downward side, an economic recession generally leads to an increased cost of living.

To conclude, human life has impacts not only from climate changes but also from economy of any region. However, in my opinion, alternations in climate have greater effects than economy in people’s way of living