The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

It is true that the internet nowsaday has completely changed how information were shared and consumed. But there will indoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend that lead to various serious problem. This essay will discuss these issues and I believe that societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

As the development of the internet and the more people use it today, several related problems may cause. Firstly, children can potentially access to dangerous site. Due to curiosity, they give their parents bank account for the website or believe in silly advices on social media. Secondly, online fraud and hacking will increase quickly. Your information like email address, password if you did not pay attention carefully, would be stolen by hackers.

In my view, goverments should enforce more stringent penalties for those who trying to collect other information for bad purpose. School and parents should take more care of their child, make them send less time on their phone by several out door activities.

In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle these problems that are certain a rise as the growth of the internet.