The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed; but; it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet, and what solutions can you suggest?

In the fast-changing digital technology era, the Internet is a means of indispensable connection based on its ways of transforming information for humans. Nevertheless, there are several adverse outcomes that could derive from that, namely, information thief and easily pessimistic data propagation. In this essay, I will discuss these outcomes profoundly as well as mention several solutions that should be adopted to handle this issue.

To begin with, cyberattacks can be considered one of the most significant handicaps for not only private individuals but also internet organizations. Specifically, internet data can be easily thieved by various sophisticated activities of information thieves. When these wrongdoers approach the potential online victims, for example, they can disguise themselves as anyone such as a recruiter for the company you are interested in, or the victim’s closer relatives, for example, to gain their trust. Subsequently, these criminals will perhaps receive an online link or transfer money to bank accounts to take action of accessing and stealing the consumer’s information. It creates an enormous handicap for internet corporations in protecting users from these information thieves, therefore, a possible solution suggested for internet consumers that us sharing less private online information and data on social media foundations. Equally important, users should also modify their passwords periodically to ensure the security and safety of their social network accounts.

Additionally, the descendence phenomenon of negative information also poses a crucial threat to users. This information can be, for instance, fabricated to attract other people’s attention to ruin the reputation of an individual or an organization. This can be widely spread and make users feel puzzled and suspicious, from that, it is impossible for them to distinguish whether this information is accurate or not. Therefore, one considerable solution is individuals should access reputable websites to seek the information that need. To illustrate, if they want to seek job opportunities from their interested companies, they should access companies’ websites or several prestigious recruiting information pages such as Linkedly or TopCV rather than unverified information on social networks. Consequently, they can eliminate their skepticism and strengthen their trust in the information they look up to.

In conclusion, even though the improvement of Internet 5.0G and big data has gradually existed in human lives, the emergence of several negative problems related to the Internet has also appeared. To handle this issue, the protection against the risk of information being hacked or preventing false information from spreading is suggested to address these problems. In the foreseeable future, strict management of information from network operators will also bring security to our data.