The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

there are lots of people who think that history is one of the most important subjects in school, however, some other people believe that science and technology are more important than history.

people who claim that history is one of the most important disciplines believed that history has equally important with some other essential subjects such as management because history plays an important role in the development of society. For example, when a government makes a decision or a policy usually depends on the not only result of the poll but also historical events, cases, and data. Thus, the extent of proficiency of history influence the methodology of someone, government, and country, and school need to teach their students history well for society.

While some other people suggest that science and technology are more important than history. The reason is that modern need more science and technology talents to make more new hi-tech devices to make people have a better life. Moreover, there are more and more technology companies appear so science talents can find a job easier than people who major in history.

In my opinion, history has equal status with subjects like science and technology because history is useful as science. history is not limited to do a job regarding archaeology. history can provide a reference. For instance, management and science both have history so modern studies can be guided more or less by history. Including scientists, they also need to study learn the history of the particular field and extract experience from history.

Overall, learning history is necessary for students although someone who would like to be a scientist also needs to learn history.