The internet has vastly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many believe that the internet has encouraged human's access to data. I strongly believe that the internet has benefited people in many ways. Its positive impacts on work and private life will be elaborated below.

Advent of internet could be attributed to development of the world in recent decades. This is because the invention has fundamentally changed the working methods of people in terms of amount of paperwork and communication. The internet has enabled data of companies to be uploaded to center of servers, which relieves their employees of manually categorizing and managing materials. An additional point is that firms' resources might be saved from meeting and conferences which could be held online. This is particularly the case for international businesses which often pay a large part of their fund for cross-national flights and hospitality. Furthermore, colleagues are able to reach their counterparts for working purposes within seconds thanks to support of smart devices with internet. To illustate, technicians could contact their senior coworker to ask for urgent issue when the person is on holiday. Thus, use of internet has impact economicaly to individuals workers and their workplaces as a whole.

The internet also have many merits on individuals' private life namely education and daily convenience. Harnessing internet entry, people could take advantage of e-learning to enrich their base of knowledge for the time being. Given great amount of valuable information realeased everyday, ones can search and study for either matters or hot topics that interest them, at any where they have internet access. In daily life, people are now familiar with online purchases or banking which have made their life easier than ever. Finally, people can establish new relationships without traditional face-to-face meeting, this would save the time and energy for them if the relationships do not work out.

In sum, internet connection has many advantages upon our businesses and individuals' lifestyle.