The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet has grown to be one of the most effective means for trip planning. however, it is often people argue that there is no point in traveling overseas when you can see and gain knowledge about other nations and countries, although I agree internet has many positive effects on traveling experience, I would argue about personal traveling

The Internet provides people a wide range of information about all countries across the world. with internet assistance, people can easily be in touch with any information they are into by using any searching engines such as google or video or streaming platforms.

When people are interested in knowing about a place, they can surf the net to find the relevant information. sometimes, the immersive nature of virtual reality enables everyone to experience a version of tourist attractions, hotels, and any places they desire. besides Google, Youtube, Twitch can give people access to videos, information, and images. Therefore, people do not need to travel across the world to gain knowledge about their culture and traditions.

Another example is the sites that could help people to experience what they have not had through their personal life: by exposing them to new places, new societies, or even culture people can reform their views of the world and open their minds while using the internet. In other words, travelers should not get around to gain their best experience because not only can they find appropriate information about many historical places, and tourist attractions, but because of the internet, they can have a virtual traveling to a place they like.

To sum up, since technology is improving day by day, people do not require to travel to other countries to learn about their culture and lifestyles and enjoy the historic places.