In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford the, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people miss the education because of the lack of money. Many believe that access to educational opportunity is the right and have to be available for everyone. I totally agree with this issue.

A good reason is that the number of experts is going up so many of obstacles indirectly have solved. Everybody has a new thought and idea so this is a good option for society. If the level of thought is going up, the number of ways to solve them is more. So that the life will be more easier.

Another point is that while one could do some goods for their societies and be helpful, the rate of self- confidence grow up and depression comes down. When people can study freely, maybe most of them could have better lifestyle , do not have to do wrongly or not accept mistake.

Finally, people are happier ; the life expectancy is changed better. Because having a good career helps people to improve the characters. Also having high education not only boost their self-esteem but live up to societies’ expectations.

In conclusion, having free education is the right and help to improve life.