The internet is viewed as an excellent means of communication by many. However, there are some who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modern life has really aided people more than before. Especially in Covid-19 pandemic which is causing a heavy effect all around the world in many fields. I think the internet is a great tool that not only helps people to communicate well, opportunely but also protects yourself against perilous pandemic. In my point of view, communication skills are polished by experience that we have gone through in daily life. Therefore, though we meet each other online or offline, we still gain experiences, valuable lessons. The internet never destroys any one's communication skills, merely whether you have used it the right way or not. For example, many people are just online to play games,surf the web, no aim to improve useful skills for life, study or work, then they will be shy of contacting society step by step and then missing some chances, taking shape innermost feelings. Furthermore, when we use the internet the right way, we will get precious achievements and lessons. The internet can help people connect with each other anywhere. though be foreign or native speaker. it is easy to meet, converse or exchange information in work and study. I am sure that if you are a person who loves to explore and learn, you will be able to solve and find a way which brings benefits for yourself.