It is absolutely true fact that people cannot imagine their lives without music. It totally interferes in each sphere of human life. What are the most popular music styles today.

Discuss this point of view and give your personal opinion.

Music is the way of life. There is a notion that humans cannot spend their lives without music. It has became an inseparable part of human life and it has been involved in every part of mankind. Additionally, there are several types of music that are well known in the world. The given viewpoint along with my opinion is justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

According to the viewpoint that music has made place in every part of life whether it is health, professional work or entertainment. Firstly, slow rhythms can be used to relieve stress and helps the mind to relax. Therefore, many psychological therapies use tones as medicine. Also, various famous IT companies are playing natural environmental tones to increase focus of their employees. Likewise, runners in morning take music with them as a companion. Secondly, in pubs and night clubs music 15 played additionally. occasions and festivals are nothing without songs and beats Furthermore, entertainment is nothing without background tunes

Furthermore, there are numerous types of traditional and modern music emerged and developed since the arrival of mankind. Western cultures have given several hard rock music in last years. For instance, hip-hop music, rock band music and rap songs which are well known among the young generation. In addition, jazz music and opera songs are also popular throughout the world because of there slow high pitched tones Moreover instrumental music 15 also becoming popular on the internet and musicians are enthusiastically learning new instruments. On the contrary. Some regional kinds of music are played. For example, Indian Bollywood songs Mongolian throat music and Chinese rhymes

To conclude and give my opinion, I pen down saying that music is in fact vital in every aspect of life. Also, innumerable types of classical music and western music that people love to listen to.