It is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. How far do you share this view?

Some argue that the zoo serves no purpose, while others argue that it serves a recreational function. This is a hotly debated and contentious issue, but I am convinced that a zoo disrupts our ecological system. There are a number of reasons why I believe the zoo is worthless.

Firstly, animals are always beautiful in their natural habitat, the forest. We violate natural law when we confine animals from the forest in cages. As a result, forests lose their lovely natural environment. Caging free animals is also inhumane. Because animals used for human entertainment are deteriorating in their physical growth and having their normal reproduction interrupted, As a result, many species have become extinct. Furthermore, an animal wandering through a natural forest keeps our natural environment safe.

Secondly, many animals are unable to cope with the cages at times. Furthermore, many zoo authorities fail to provide necessary foods, proper housing, and proper treatment for the animals' survival and production. Furthermore, zoo authorities earn a lot of money to display these wild animals to the general public, but this money is not properly distributed among these wild animals. As a result, these animals suffer from a variety of diseases and a scarcity of food.

Thirdly, and most importantly, Zoo is attempting to destroy our food chain system. It is destroying the food ecosystems that nature has preserved. At the very least, children who keep animals captive for fun and entertainment form a negative impression, which is detrimental to their mental development. A safari park, which is an alternative system to a zoo in which animals get larger spaces as well as greener trees and foods, may be a better alternative than a zoo. The general public can learn about animals from these short natural parks, and in this way, we can cause less harm to wild animals and mother nature.

To conclude, the zoo is inhuman and serves almost no purpose for us while annihilating natural equilibrium.