It is better to be unemployed than to be employed in a job one does not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that unemployment is better than a less satisfied job. I disagree with the statement because every job has certain difficulties and feeling of stress is quite common in every employment. Quitting of job is not a remedy for an unsatisfied job environment but to overcome in many ways including vocation, and other entertainment.

There are many reasons that someone claimed to quit the job as a result of lack of enjoyment. Initially, the unsatisfied job may lead to psychological issues and other health problems like headaches, and insomnia. Feeling stressful during the job might affect the family and personnel matters. Therefore resigning from.sucb situation might be a solution to get ride of these sort of issues. Secondly, as an employee must need rest and peace from the workplace rather than money and promotions. Such peaceful atmosphere always provide cost effective and productive employees to the institution. Owing to the fact that get out of the job may helpful to the person and the. Company as a whole.

On the other hand, employees who is ready to go out from the institution due to the lack of enjoyment might be introvert or poor problem solving capacity. People must be overcome the rigid workplace situation many ways. Firstly, they can tackle the problem by self evaluation and counselling. Such intention helps them to reduce stress and find the reason behind the problem thereby improve the productivity and effective work life balance. Either of the job has complete satisfaction in everyday, so that it is necessary to adapt and accept the situation and find the remedy is better than quitting the job. Secondly, all employees can take some free time or vocation to relieve from stress and work pressure. For instance, paid vocation helps many overseas employees to work with satisfaction after a month leave instead of exiting the job.

To sum up,tackle the reason for less enjoyment in workplace rather than relieving from a good job. People have the innate capacity to find solutions or problem solving and the use of this might help to find happiness in workplace.