Is it better to be unemployed in jobs rather than to be

employed in jobs even if they don't feel happy or enjoy.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, more and more people prefer to have no jobs rather than working without happiness. While the others believe that they should employ for job stability. In my viewpoint, I totally agree with the former idea.

On the one hand, people can easily expand their relationship network because their freedom helps them to nurture the relationship. For example, instead of being busy at boring work, they spend time hanging out with their friends and having more opportunities to spread their knowledge. Moreover, jobless people have time for mental health improvement which can be useful for their better job preparation. They can relieve their negative energy away and unwind after a long time studying and working hard. Unemployed people have to glow up by learning some skills, taking up some sports such as swimming, playing basketball, and so on. From that, their mental health will be improved and they can find suitable jobs for them in the near future.

On the other hand, having unhappy jobs can make people feel stressed and tense., which causes no motivation for them in their work. They may gain a lot of negative moods and it can affect their lives badly. From that, they have some illnesses and also many diseases. In addition, people having boring jobs can lose their reputation and prestige because of their bad qualities in working. It also makes their lives harder with no choices for their happy jobs in the subsequent years.

In conclusion, although having a job is very necessary and important nowadays, people should be jobless rather than working without joy, which helps them prepare for better jobs with their relationship expansion and also mental health improvement.