It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city

children are backbone for every nation therefore, it is debeat among people where should be child grown. Some people tend to believe countryside is better than big cities to rise and nourishment of kid. these both place have thier own pros and cons. this essay will discuss advatages and disadvatages of living children.

To emabark on, significance of residing in villages for children. First of all, undoubtly uncomparable heath and mental abilities can be imprived while living in rural side. Additionally, there is fresh air and less pollution of atmosphere thus, there would be great feeling of clean and breathtaking natural facilities. For instance, in countryside ozon layer is higher than compared to cities. secondly, spacious area to play planty of sport activities and the best clamful place to read kinly. Moreover, it has been seen that village children more healthy from mently and phisicaly compared to town children. However there is always lack of modern amenities such as trasport, wifi, schooland colleges and hospitals for efficient cure of child.

On the other hand, writing about benefits living in mega cities. Firstly, good and effective primary facilitis and charming educational opportunities for urban child. For example, medical and educatinal amenities have been uplifted by new government. secondly, child who reside in citues who are more likely intelligent in technological knowledge when rival villagers. Forthermore, parent earn handsome amount of money hence they would enjoye the greater time of thier life in amusing tasks. Thirdly, privatisation is famous for their services in every corner of world and this aspect leads urban children to prepare for future in professional way.

In conclusion, children may live or rise in countryside or in mega cities there will be different merite and demerit. these both places are important to improve ability of particular child.