In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In huge number of nations schools face sever peoblems with desciple behaviour. it happen by paramount of reasons but there are plethoramount of solution to get rid from this obstacle.

To embark on, why worlds most countries have serious problems with student behaviour. First of all, crucial eduaction system and enhancing stress of subject may be reason for this. Owing to large amount of assignment work leads rude behaviour among children. secondly, less pressing for their performance is also one effective reason. Not only lesser pressing but also constantly punishment result in harsh behaviour. Morover, parents lack of affection and love and also enlighters less support in their study performance encourage them to be stubborn and rude.

However, every problem has solution. Firstly, schooling system and educational developement is needed for student therefor, they can be stress free and healthy from mind. Morever, motivation and pressing enhace their best conducts and it reaults in good behaviour among them. secondly, parents enough love and care help them to defeat with their mental problems. Mentors and teacher can show them real way to study and to achieve their goal.finally, pupil who misbehave that bappen only because of their critical situations.

In conclusion, students are back bone for every nation therefor, they should tought importance of good behaviour. In my opinion problems can be easily solved by few soft steps and country can get rid from pupil's rude behaviour.