Most school offors some type of physical education program to their students. Why it is important? Should phisical education classes be required?

Physical education becoming most essantial for students to enrich mental and physical health. It has paramount of benefits and i think physical education is compulsorily required. This eassy will discuss the advatages of fitness education.

To embark on, importance of physical education. First of all, students' overall, mental and physical development can possible throught it. Pupil's stamina and stranght can be enhace.morever, through physical activity student can learn team spirit, coexistence, cooperation, and leadership. Secondly, student can get rid from hactic frasteting lectures. It is stress reliver for disciples. Phisical education makes stydents fit and fine. For instence, it is scientifically proven that pupil who swithes phisical education they are more likely mentaly and phisicaly stronger than others.

However, on the other side of coin. There are many other essantial subjects for students to perform well. Maths, science, computer and art are the most useful subjects to get career aspects. Secondly, pupil already have burden of other subject performance therefore, phisical education is not favorable in some schools. Finally, physical education sometimes can not possible in some schools which does not have enough time and management.

To conclude it, physical education is essantial for students' mental and physical health. In my opinion, pyisical esucation should be compulsory.