Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.what do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts.

art indicates the glory of our history and it is reflect all verious culture and societies of the glob. but in this modern time more and more focus subjects such as science, technology and business and therfore, popularity of art seems declined.

Reasons for less popularity of art in new genration. First of all, owing to employement demand in fields of technology, science and business most people interested in these type of career option which gives them better opportunity to earn higher and to settle down easily in their life. Moreover, they found art needed high visuality and creative ideas which are realy difficult to expose for every one. secondly, there are lesser schools and university who provide perfact and efficient knowledge about this flamboyant art and at present there are low cahnces of placement in any industries or in getting job. Additionally, new world is on peak of development which required mass of people in diffrent fields thus there is scarcity of individuls in art subject. Thirdly, it have been seen that in many nation artist disrespect and it would lead them demotivated and unemployed. For instance, Mr Akshay is painter who reveal orthodox rules and regulation of politics by painting but unfortunately artist is banned for those type of art.

However undoubtly, there are paramount of solutions which should be taken to encourage youth population and can divert to imagination world. Firstly, administration rebuild tersiry and schools for better education. For example Ahmedabad, art college. Forthermore, child innovative ideas and thinking for art would be best way to earn afluent reimbursement. secondly, artist must be respected in any corner of world, to given example, one of great god of art lionardo da winchi. Finally, in encouragement of creation they should be rewarded for their best conduct etc are solution for this world problem.

In conclusion art shows the human revaluation and it is the mirror of cultures thus, new geration should be motivate for this charming work.