It is better for the students to live away from the home during their

university studies rather than staying with their parents.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it is widely believed that, living separately from parents is the best choice for students during their studies. In this case, there are many advantageous sides for them ,as they can learn how to deal with problems by themselves and they will be concentrated on their studies only , while there are some negative impacts too.

Firstly , students who choose to live away from their parents, gain life experience by living alone. Independent life shows them its ups and downs in which students can learn how to solve their own problems without help of parents. As they start working in order to cover their own needs, they feel that they are already grown up and responsible for themselves , which means that they have own position in the society as an individual. Secondly, it is a great chance to be concentrated only on their

studies ,not being distracted by housework chores or family problems.

On the other hand , some students who used to live with their family members may feel homesickness and it can be difficult for them to be far from home . As a result, it can affect to their psychology ,which means they do not feel comfortable and do not enjoy by studying , always missing their home and family. The another negative side of living away from their parents during university life is that , their relationships may become weaker than it used to be . The reason is that students can not visit their parents during studies , because they do not have time for it . As a result , one day when they meet parents , they may not feel warm , which can lead to misunderstanding between them.

To sum up, while there are positive sides for students, who live separately from their parents , there are also negative sides , which may affect to their bonds .