It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business. Rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself overweigh the drawbacks?

In contemporary world,it is not very rare for youngsters to priority to self employment over a job.However,I believe it is far more advantageous to be employed than running a private firm as,it has limited working hours,regular income and people are more disciplined.

One of the main reason for favoring employment is, it has particular timings for work.For example, most of the jobs globally are for 8 hours,this is not the case when people have their own businesses.Also,there are holidays and leaves sanctioned to every employee.If an individual is unwell they have legal right to be granted a leave without pay cut ,thus it is more beneficial as opposed to,an own business where, people cannot take a day off with no loss of income.

In addition,there are more positive aspects of having a job.Firstly,there is continious source of earning irrespective of companies budgets.For instance,carillion collapse in 2018 had no affect on the wages of its workers despite incurring a huge financial loss to industry.Secondly,working under an employer makes individuals more disciplined and punctual because there is a start and end time of work .To make it clear,offices mostly begin at 8 in morning and finishes by 7 in evening for 5 working days a week.Hence, making it incumbent on working people to follow it without any excuses.

To conclude,despite growing number of youth aspiring their private firms,I strongly advocate the idea of persuing and retaining a job,owing to the reasons of income security and less hours of input requires when compared to private business.