Some people think all young people should be forced to study full time before 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a powerful weapon,which changes and shapes lives of every human. Whether every child be forced until he reach age of 18 for full time studies is fervent debate. With some believing in compulsion, I totally agree to it as , it is beneficial in many ways to their future.

To begin, there are key factors for forcing younger ones to study full time. Firstly, they are immature to make sensible decisions in their lives. a 3 year child, for example, will not have a capacity to decide what is good or bad. Thus, if given a choice children will be inclined to playing and relaxing rather going to school. As parents are mature enough ,its their responsibility to guide them and lead them to right track, even if its disliked. Secondly, this deter them from getting involved into immoral and anti-social behaviours. For instance, if a teenager is not studying it is highly possible for them to get involved with gangsters and criminals,which make them naive for drug addictions and crimes. Hence,education prevents these adversities.

Furthermore,education enables young generations to secure their future. Take for example,a statistical report from University of Bradford have analysed that, children devoting their full time studying had successful careers compared to others. Thus, due to these strong implications of studying school and college it is worth forcing younger ones.

To conclude, in my opinion, education is very valuable in every aspects of life and attaining it with some pressure is worthy of the benefits such as , decent living and successful career.