It is a common aspiration among people to run their own business, rather that work for an employer. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people prioritize having their private business over being an employee and working under someone else’s supervision. In what follows it will be shown that the benefits of running entrepreneurship greatly outweigh any drawbacks.

Admittedly, people might face numerous obstacles while owning a business. Firstly, starting a business requires a high-risk investment. it is obvious that a few people can afford such amount of money. Moreover, the banks have certain limits when it comes to lending money for starting a business due to the risks of not paying back. Secondly, the majority of startup business companies find it challenging to get into the market. For instance, in our country, the market for the chocolate sector is governed by a huge company leaving almost no chances for the beginners who want to perform in this field.

Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages above, I believe that having a private business can be significantly beneficial. One of the main positive aspects of this is gaining the ability to make independent decisions. By being self-employed, people are forced to make various decisions regarding budget management, product quality, and even design. In the long run, this skill certainly can have a significant impact on their future career path. Another advantage of owning a business is earning more money. With the help of right strategies and successful business, people might be able to increase their profits in a short period.

In conclusion, owning a business brings more advantages such as the opportunity of being autonomous and is financially more profitable compared to any problems it causes. Furthermore, these minor issues can be cleverly tackled by initially taking proper actions.