It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of thing that can influence life a children including external and internal factors, however among there are more significant, several people feel that significantly influenced by teachers, peers, and media, but there are some people think that dominant factors influenced by parents. In this essay will discuss both sides and I support the second opinion.

On the one hand, learning in school can influenced the future of the child, by following the teacher is direction such as learn to read, learn to write, learn to new things, and then the peers will be form character a children, increasing social soul a children. Significant influence also by media, commonly a children will be tend more easy to copy characters that showed by media. Whether it is good or bad.

On the other hand, parents most influential to future of children. There two kind of parents there are care and there are ignorant to the future of they children. Parents who take care will be protect and give good instructions, positive knowledge, and will keep the children are association. Secondly, type of parents who do not matter to child, even let they child do anything that causes child growth and development will be bad. The role of these parents has a significant effect to development both positively or negatively.

Between the two opinions, I tend to second think for since as a baby always together with them Fossils, daily activity also most spend time with family. Attention and exclusion by fossils would be affect to progress of the kids

In conclusion, external factors would be affect to expansion of the young, however depend to what extend the role of fossils to them young, because they are know better what to get.