It is compulsory for children to attend school between the age of 5 and 16 Many people are in favor of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7 and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17 or 18 People of this view bel

Education has become the prime necessity after food, clothing and shelter. It is mandatory for young ones to attend school between ages of 5 and 16. A lot of individuals are in a notion of raising the age bar to 6 or 7 and 17 or 18. However, I would disagree to this notion of raising the age limit.

There are plethora of reasons behind my outlook. The most prominent is several studies have mentioned about the early development of brain and if early schooling will be promoted then it will enhance their learning abilities. Children possess a curious mind thus early schooling will aid in moulding their curiosity. Secondly, in order to compete with the fierce competition of the world, it is essential to start receiving education from an early age. These days, parents seldomly have spare time to spend with their offspring, thus making their child feel lonely. For an instance, parents of my niece are working day in and day out as a result they rarely get some time for my niece. Thus they got her admitted into a play school where she interacts with her friends and learns with a playful environment helping her to cope up with her lonely feelings.

People favouring a thought to ponder over the side of late schooling, might think that it will assist the child develop at his pace, Early childhood is priceless period of life which needs to be enjoyed rather than dooming it over the piles of books. However, sending a child early to school will help to point out the abilities that can be nurtured to make it outstanding or extraordinary in the later part of life.

To conclude, as early bird gets the worm so as early schooling has ample of advantages over late schooling and as the plant can be supported only till it is a tiny object. Thereby sharping young minds from an early age is utmost important to make them mould and to be better citizens of the world.