These days young children spend a lot of time using computers tablets and smart phones Some people think that introducing children to technology at a young age is beneficial others believe that they would benefit more from playing traditional games Discus

Nowadays, kids spend most of their time using gadgets. A section of society believe that using technology in early age is useful. On the contrary, few state that they would benefit more from physical activities. I will elucidate both the points and provide my standpoint towards the end.

Technology is the need of an hour and it is essential for everyone to get exposed to it. However, if kids are exposed to it from an early age can lead to numerous delirious effects like anxiety disorders, psychosomatic ailments, poor vision, etcetera. In addition to, children emphasize only on using smart tools neglecting food resulting in malnourishment. Kids refrain themselves from studies altering them from passing with flying colours. On the other hand there are few individuals who surf games on variety of online platforms to earn themselves bread and butter. There are ample of educational portals which can be used efficiently to improve one's cognitive abilities.

To embark with, physical activities can be used to in cultivate moral values. For an instance, playing a game with other fellow can sow seeds of sportsmanship, discipline, etcetera. Recent studies claim that younger ones who spend time on physical fitness tend to have lesser risk of developing diseases caused due to sedentary lifestyles. There are children who persuade their dreams in sports and gained fame as well as wealth. For an instance, Mahendra Singh Dhoni was keen to play cricket ever since he was child and burned midnight oil to upscale his skills which made him the most prominent player of his time. However, one must maintain a homeostasis between playing games and studies.

To summarize while, it is essential to keep oneself abreast of recent technology I personally believe that young minds should be kept apart from smart tools in order to live their childhood to its fullest.