It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

It is commonly believed that some of the children are come in the earth with the lot of talents like sports, music and so on. It is also argue that any children can be a good sports man and musician if they take necessary training from training center. In this easy I will explain both opinion and discuss my own opinion.

It is true that some children are born with the talents and they have talented in the sports, music and on the other area. Some of the people have good voice and they can sing well music. Some people have talents in sports and they are good player from their childhood. So they do not need training from the training center and they gain success in those areas. For example, few years ago I watch a singing completion in the television. Around 30 competitors ware attend that competition. But a poor girl won the first prizes. She did not training in the any music training center. She listen music and practice at the home. In contrast, most of the good players are playing in Bangladesh cricket team who did not take any training from their childhood. But now they are good sports person. Some of the people are god gifted. They gain success in their fields without training.

On the other hand, some believe that children who learn music and sports from their childhood to become a good musician and sports person in the future. Not all children are born with creativity. So training is one of the ways to teach the children on those fields which they like. For example, now a day lots of the training centers are teaches children on music, sports, dance and others activities by high professional trainer. As a result, children gain more knowledge on that specific area which gives them lots of opportunity in the future.

To be conclude, only small proportion of children have creativity and they have talents in sports, music and other area. But other children should work hard if they want to success in music, sports and other fields. Training is the way to create opportunity to reach their goal. In my opinion, children can be a good sports person or musician or others area if they take proper training in the training centers.