Some people believe that it is beast to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

It has become a hot argument among people which they should accept their situation without considering any thing such as their less salary or job satisfaction, while according to some it is better to change your condition if don’t like it or prevent to your progress. Is such conditions people try to improve it. In my opinion, people should not accept anything easily because they create their fate and it is better to try upgrade either situation or him/herself.

On the one hand, people who would like to stay in a bad condition are very unable. Not only do have shortage of money to meet their needs and other costs but also, they don’t have any satisfy from their jobs. Since that a person involve with his/her job more that 80 percent of his/her life should has a very good satisfaction from it. people can get depressed or illness if don’t enjoy working. They would be accepted that condition because don’t want to change it or don’t have enough power to get better the situation. Hence, prefer to stay in such status in rest of their life.

On the other hand, there are lots of people who want to get progress and change their lives to extend a better life. Although they don’t ensure about the outcome of their work people choose to take risk and try every condition to improve the situation. Infect, they are so motivated and hardworking because of their goals. It is a very good feature that make a person get progress in any condition since they don’t like to be a useless and week person.

In conclusion, there are two types of people who want stay in their situation even is bad and second group related to powerful people. These people can remake everything. I think a person should not accept anything easily to have to fight for it.