It is important for children to learn the difference between right and worng at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to good behaviour to children?

Every person should know the difference berween right and wrong because it helps his/her in his/him life problems. I think parents and education systems should teach their children and students in their early ages the different between these two factor and get rules to punish them if don’t follow.

On the one hand, parents have a crucial role to bring their children fair minded and a good person for the society in the future and this happen by teaching. It is nessaccery to teach right actions are good and give you a good sense and wrong actions are bad and have trouble sense. A child can learn in his/her early ages so fast and keep it in mind for long time. Sometimes people have to show their children if do wrong you should punish. This can help them to know the difference between correct and incorrect better because of punishing. For instance if a child speak loudly with his mother, the mother would don’t speak with the child for a day as his/her punish to know his/her work was wrong.

On the other hand, the schools should teach pupils the impact of the wrong and right actions in their life for now and in the future. It is important that a person knows what will happen if he/she does a wrong action. Although schools can punish these students if they do wrong and don’t understand this difference, they have to have minor punishment because of the impact of uts result in the morale of children in the future. It has a very bad impact for them if punish hardly might don’t have any willing to know new thing and test them. Hence, education system has an important play and punishment should not be violent.

In conclusion, parents and schools should teach to their children and students important factors that play crucial role in their life such as difference between right and wrong and for better understanding some minor punishment should set.