It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is obvious that saving money plays a significant role on the future of almost all people from different age brackets. I personally concur to saving money is essential for people in all age brackets, whereas there are some negative sides of saving money.

It is understandable why saving money can be considered to bring some challenges for individuals of all ages. To begin with, the deficiency of precise information about how to save money reasonably is one of the prevalent reasons that lead to the misunderstanding of saving money. Most people attempt to save money as much as possible by distinctive methods such as avoiding travelling, purchasing refreshments and beverage with low price regardless of its inferior quality and other ways that are not actually practical to apply for long-term. Simultaneously, this can also cause a disturbance to others consisting of their acquaintances on account of overemphasizing saving money which will bring about controversial circumstances. However, it is not a prevalent issue in this contemporary society because almost all people now know the definition of saving money explicitly.

Learning how to how to economize wisely could bring countless advantages for people in different age groups. First, saving money will enable people to purchase everything reasonably and manage their financial status efficiently. This helps us to remain a stable life and avoid allocating budget on invaluable stuff or something that wastes a huge amount of money. Additionally, it is also one of the most crucial aspects for individuals to pursue their dream or something that they are fond of such as buying new accommodations, investment on a certain project and travelling to some destinations which helps them to replenish their energy after a long time working constantly. Once people achieve their goal, their emotions will be improved substantially. Moreover, the ability to spend money appropriately broadens horizons and creates more opportunities for their career path in the future.

In short, saving money is extremely superior to the development of people, especially youngsters because it is one of the keys that help people to be more successful in the future with the majority of possible chances. However, people have to distinguish between stingy and frugal in order not to get into any conflicts.