It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, saving money becomes a skill among of people and it plays an essential role in a person’s future life.I Think it is an awesome skill if someone know how use and strongly agree with it.

On the one hand, parents should teach their children in their early years how manage their money and how split it for several tasks. In addition, they should notice to adolescences do not buy unnecessary things which leads waste your money. This Not only can help them when they go to university and live apart from the home and family but it also, is an advantage if everyone has this feature. For instance, in university you should pay the tuition, bills, and so on even know how allocate your money you can save some money for yourself. Even though parents have a crucial role to bring their children with this skill, education systems should teach them too.

On the other hand, young generation spend much money daily for useless things and waste them without any think. In such case, families should not provide their needs for better understanding. They do not pay attention for their life prospect in the future and do not worry about it. If you have this vision your life never improve and the quality of your life don’t change. Pluses, it becomes a big problem in your marriage life when cannot save your money at least one third of it. Hence, it is necessary especially for young generation to know how they can spend their money in the right ways.

In conclusion, save money never this means you don’t allow spend your money for different thing, it means don’t waste your money for useless things.