It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks has become an integral part of many people lives. It would be necessary to take risks either in professional or individual life. There are many downsides to taking risks, but I believe that overall, there are lots of beneficial aspects in it.

One of the main reasons why people would be taking risks is that gain an opportunity to promote themselves. It is very important that use this chance excellently. For example, in individual side a person takes risks when getting married. It is a big risk because you share your private life with another and this makes your partner knows most of your secret and help you to solve them. not only would you help in any personal aspects but also, she would promote you in higher level of personal life that you don’t know any thing about them before.

Another point is it would be necessary many times to do risks in your professional life. Somebody who want to benefit more should taking risks. But this is like a twin blade if the person successes can progress and develop his/her job and career if not makes him/her become bankrupt and loss everything. Taking risks give a special brave to persons to do works that normal people cannot. Such as invest on pretty rubbish or recycle materials that less people think about them. not only can get a special information and knowledge about them but also it would change your life extremely toward happiness.

Finally, even though risks have negative sides but there are lots of positive side that people can change their lives with them. In my view, every risk which would be help you in your personal or professional life you should do.

In conclusion, it is true if people fail in risk have negative effect on their lives but by taking risks, they can develop and change their lives.