It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Write at least 250 words.

We live in age when many of us are claiming that human should run risks in both their business and individual lifes. From my standpoint, this action gains more benefits than it’s detrimental problems, and i will explain my notions in the following paragraph.

Intially, the primitive merit for this issue must be the opportunities to experience the failure when challenges, hence, acquiring new knowledge and equipping suitable skills for yourself in the future. To cite an example, numerous athletes before competitions have to pratice with tears and sweats to maximize their’s potential. The key for each individual’s success is the motivation, the detailed target and the ability in solving problems when getting struggles. Moreover, taking risks give people various lessons, not only the responsibilities for what they do but also the determinations, trying to reach the end of the roots.

On the other hand, the person who evade challenges is the one who is does not have courageous in doing anything. Nowadays, with the avid changing in many countries, if people can not adopt the modification by dealing with risks, it will be difficult for them to integrate to the societies. For instance, the big fish, who always offers employers to be more creative, propose their new ideas no matter whether it is inconceivable or not. It is also significant for a company to have a loyal, experienced staffs to handle the issues when it occurs. Hiding from strict challenges just make you stand still while everyone are growing up and developing.

To summarize, both factors have their own rationale, but i personally believe that facing risks in both professional and personal lives can help us reducing stressful to maintain our lifes easier. Thus, the advantages of taking challenges outweigh the disadvantages.