It is impossible to help all people in the world. so government should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people consider that helping all needy people all around the world would be an impossible ideal, án therefore government should only be concerned about those who live in their own countries. I completely disagree with this view.

There are some reason why helping all impoverished people in the world become difficult. Perhaps, I suppose that this is distance form country to other country very far. For example, government want to support something such as rice, food to other country will be ardous because those's shelf life is shortly. It is not only time problem but also cost transfer quite heavy, So this is not effectively and affect to budget of goverment. Secondly, today Viet Nam is quiet poor, assistance of Viet Nam spend to others still limited.

However, I think that we still should support all the needy people in the world by different resolution. By growing facility,We can choose airplane, that is the best way to delivery despite highly cost. Another reason is that I consider that we share a moral responsibility to help all those who lack the basic necessities of life. We can not place responsibility only on charities and international relief organisation like UNICEF and this is obligation of our for human, especially sufferings of no individual should be ignored anywhere in the world. Thus, government should have a budget, which spend to help all people or organisation in the world when they is difficultly.

In conclusion, although of course government must tackle urgent problem at home, but this is no mean that supporting for some country is impossible. We should regard as necessary