in the future, it seems it will become difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is true that living on the Earth become more and more difficult with for the human and other species. Many people think that we should spent money on researching other planets to live. In my opinion, We disagree with this view.

By growing economy, this make Earth worsen and arduous for us. Over- consumption is one of part cause which make deplete natural resourse. For example. some things were excavated until exhausted such as coal, fossil and fish in the sea. Moreover, there are many manufacture discharge into rivers result in water polluting, emission form traffic pollute air, whether is harsher and hotter. Human suffer them will damge healthy and can be cancer.

Personally, I suppose that deteriorating Earth was affected by mainly human, so we must find resolution to maintain our evironment. Firstly, every individual should create habit evironment- friendly as limit to use ny long, plastic,.. Futher,we need to policy to encourage that every body have limit of number children. Business take resolutions to solve waste of themselves and government have to control the. Finally, financial resource should be use to develop technical and scientist which can keep our community clean and provide recycle energy.

In conclussion, spending resourse on studying other planet is impossible and should not priority. We need to concentrate on positive method which was mention above to living more on Earth