Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs suitable for women. To what do you agree or disagree

It is true that people still believe that men and women are born with different characteristic, so they always choose jobs, which is suitable gender of them. Personally, I completely disagree with opinion and we should create equal opportunities for men and women.

On the one hand, it is easily understood why some people distinguish that some jobs only belong to men or women. Following traditional view, almost of jobs have feature as physical strength, heavy, it is suitable for men. As soon as, parent orient their son with choice of career such as army, engineer or worker. Conversely, women tend to caring profession like nursing, care of children and elderly. Because men is often healthier than women

However, I think that we are living modern society, so we need to break with precedent to change thinking. Firstly, I suppose that out of date views prohibited development of human and society, men and women should have equal opportunities in all careers as long as they want. Secondly, now women have educational opportunities, so they gain qualification as men. Nowadays, I obverse many women making money more than their husband and they still look after their child good, even they are female entrepreneurs and contribute to society. Instead of, men only watching TV after finish working, they can help to their wife some housework such as clean, wash clothes.

In conclusion, I would argue that women and men can work mutual. It prevents sex discrimination at work and house. Moreover, justice in all career, it help to find talents who really passionate with jobs.