It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

History of any countries has vital for their dwellers. A recent decade are witness of development in education sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it according to this phenomenon, history of the native country should be taught in the school not other countries history. While it has more benefits connected this belief, it also has some negative aspect. I will try to throw light upon learned both in as it has their own moral value. I will also try to perspective.

To embark on, there are multifarious reason to shore that people who are in favor of education department should teach their nation history. First and foremost if school cater the lesson of past of their country than student can be learnt moral value of history as well as how our ancestors defence the typical situation rather opt any crime way. In addition people get aware about history they how people line their life with sacrifice some needy things. Furthermore, students have been learnt the value of time and make renewable person as a role model. They motivate from their life and follow theirs rules for instance in India many students are motivated by story of swami Vivekananda and pursue their livelihood with simplicity. Secondly, students feel proud about their nation after learning of that incidents. So, it is more likely to students also influenced to do something unique for their nation developments

On the downside of spectrum, there are several reason which connected to world history or local history. Firstly there are lot incident that has adverse impact which are taken by students. If students follow that person than they also continue on that way without thinking about its consequences. Such, as many people who are joint to harsh business of smuggling or drugs. This may lead to get bad impression on child's development.

In term of world history, people are more influenced from that place which has been preserved with good sigh scenery. So, people would like to travel in near future at that place which help to boost economy if both nation. So, both has great value of their history.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated that it can be concluded that indeed, local history has more pros on their native dwellers as well as they are more feasible to pursue the development and preserve their nation from misery. As well as, world history is also much crucial to offer the knowledge about some disaster that happened in other country's past. That is why I support with this declaration. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion