It is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is certain that more and more people from all over the world much more enjoy modernization rather than go to cinema, in order to watch movie. As passing times, lot of proportion of tickets have been staying in inactive manner. Similarly, I completely agree with the following statement that such ticket have been experiencing unprecedented drop.

In my view, many technological progressions are responsible for theater’s unworthy. In additional, while most of the people prefer to went to movie cinema in last decades, home theater and laptops are considering significantly in modern world because of suitable for relaxation. Furthermore, that there are plenty of advantages means people, who enjoy movies in home, can save quite time, and it gives some opportunity to enjoy these movies with only family, formulating pleasurable atmosphere. Therefore, much people, living in developed countries prefer to watch movies and other programs in their accommodation.

Secondly, the figures for ticket is being decreasing considerably. In terms of drop, two of major factor, forcing people to sit in home are money problem and authorization. In this contemporary society, piracy is raising, copyrighting lot of movie in barely exact time. For example, there are wide range of sites, where people can watch movie, that have recently composed. Therefore, people feel that they can watch such television program by paying less movie. Another example is that movies are showing us too expansive. So, people are not be able to appreciate that.

In conclusion, people are watching movie and television programs in accommodation, influencing worthy of cinema conversely. Personally, it would approve far more importance to deciding watch quality movie or just watch copy.